Misc. Info

I got a coupon for McDonald’s Newman’s Own Organic coffee in the mail the other day… Mixed emotions!  Getting to the bottom of this is on my to-do list!

I don’t think I ever shared with you why I no longer buy organic shredded cheese.  I bought a block of cheese this weekend and shredded it myself, YUM-MYYY!  WAY BETTER!  and what, it took me 5 minutes to do?  I also saved $3!

I’ve been looking for a quick and simple reference guide to give to people about GMO’s.  I believe people would prefer to eat non-GMO if they only knew what GMOs were.  I also think people fear what they don’t understand so it is important to give them as much info in a quick and simple layout.   In my email came this list of 10 short and to-the-point reasons to avoid GMO’s.  This is what I will be adding to each of my eBay packages (as many of you know I sell a lot of items on eBay and use the opportunity to spread information across the country :D)

What do you do to pass along info?

Leave a Reply

