Organic Alcohols

There are an increasing number of organic wines and liquors popping up around my area, most likely in yours too!  So far I have been able to find organic wines, gin, vodka and tequila in my local liquor store.  Of course, I drink rum and have yet to be able to get my hands on a bottle.  I’ve discovered there are at least 6 different organic rums out there but haven’t been able to actually find a place to purchase these brands!

Here’s what I’ve seen so far:

Papagayo Rum

Crusoe

Matraga

Rivers Roayl

Utkin

Golden Ganja

 

If anyone has any info on organic rums for sale in or around RI, PA, or SWFL, please let me know!!

Leave a Reply

